Boys Golf Schedule

A list of boys' golf matches.
Fandy.com Staff
Oct 3, 2013

Thursday, Oct. 3
Division II district tournament at Red Hawk (Bellevue, Port Clinton, Luke Hohenstein and Zach Rieman of Clyde; Travis Focht of Oak Harbor; Aaron Feltner of Willard).
Division III district tournament at Stone Ridge (St. Mary CC, New London)

Thursday, Sept. 26
Division II sectional tournament at Sawmill Creek (Bellevue, Clyde, Edison, Margaretta, Port Clinton, Willard)
Division II sectional tournament at Detwiler (Huron and Oak Harbor)
Division III sectional tournament at Green Hills (St. Mary CC, Danbury)
Division III sectional tournament at Valley View (St. Paul, New London, Plymouth)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
Bellevue, Shelby at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Willard at Ontario, 4:15 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 23
Edison Invite (Huron, Perkins, St. Paul, Oak Harbor, Margaretta, Norwalk, Port Clinton, Bellevue, Willard), 1:30 p.m.
Toledo Area Athletic Conference at Stone Ridge, 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21
Sandusky Bay Conference tournament at Stone Ridge, 1 p.m.
Northern Ohio League tournament at Bellevue, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19
Margaretta at Perkins, 4 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Huron, 3:30 p.m.
St. Mary C.C. at Clyde, 4 p.m.
WSC championships at Legacy, 8:30 a.m.
Ontario at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Edison at Port Clinton, TBA
Bellevue at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.
Willard at Shelby, 4:15 p.m.
Firelands Conference championships at Crestview, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18
New London at Crestview, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17
Edison, St. Joe C.C. at St. Mary C.C., 4 p.m.
Clyde at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m.
Huron at Margaretta, 3:45 p.m.
Elyria Catholic, Vermilion at Lakewood, 4 p.m.
Sandusky at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.
Tiffin Columbian at Willard, 4:15 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16
St. Paul at Tiffin Calvert, 4 p.m.
Plymouth at New London, 4:30 p.m.
Danbury at Emmanuel Christian, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14
Norwalk, St. Paul, Edison, Bellevue, Willard, Perkins, Port Clinton, Huron, New London, Margaretta at Jim Denos Invitational (Norwalk), 1:30 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Tom Pickeral Invitational (Maumee Bay), 10 a.m.
St. Mary CC at NWOCSA (Fremont), noon

Thursday, Sept. 12
Oak Harbor at Edison, 3:15 p.m.
Port Clinton at Margaretta 4 p.m.
Bay, Midview at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.
Huron at Clyde, 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Ottawa County Invite (Oak Harbor, Port Clinton), at Eagles Landing, 1 p.m.
St. Paul at Crestview 4:30 p.m.
Norwalk at Willard, 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 10
St. Mary C.C. at Huron, 3:30 p.m.
Edison at Perkins, 4 p.m.
Port Clinton at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m.
Margaretta at Clyde, TBA
Vermilion at Rocky River, 4 p.m.
Shelby at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14
Perkins at Galion Invitational, 9 a.m.
Elyria Pioneer Invitational (Vermilion), 8 a.m.
Sandusky at Willard, 10 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 15
Perkins, Edison, Oak Harbor at Clyde, 1 p.m.
Margaretta at St. Mary CC quad, 10 a.m.
Norwalk at Ashland Invitational, 10 a.m.
New London at Tiger Invitational (Seneca East), 8 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 16
Domino's Invitational (at Willard), 8 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 19
Port Clinton Invitational (Perkins, Huron, Edison, Clyde, Oak Harbor, Margaretta, New London, Norwalk, Willard), 9 a.m.
Plymouth at St. Paul, 4:30 p.m.
CopperTop Classic (Vermilion), 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 20
Perkins, Edison, St. Mary C.C. at Oak Harbor, 2 p.m.
Margaretta, Port Clinton, Clyde at Huron , 2 p.m.
Sandusky at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
WSC Preview (Vermilion) at Forest Hills GC, 8:30 a.m.
Willard, Ontario at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Clyde, Margaretta, Oak Harbor at Port Clinton, 4 p.m.
Mapleton at St. Paul, 4:30 p.m.
Norwalk, Tiffin Columbian at Ontario, 3:30 p.m.
New London at Plymouth, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 22
North Ridgeville, Vermilion at Avon, 4 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 23
Perkins, St. Mary CC, Huron at Edison, 3:15 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 26
St. Paul at Plymouth, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 27
Clyde at Perkins, 3 p.m.
Huron at Oak Harbor, 2:30 p.m.
Margaretta at Edison, 3:30 p.m.
Rocky River at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
St. Mary CC at Port Clinton, 4 p.m.
Sandusky at Ontario, 4:15 p.m.
Norwalk at Tiffin Columbian, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Port Clinton at Clyde, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 29
Perkins at Margaretta, 4 p.m.
Vermilion, Midview at Bay, 4 p.m.
Sandusky, Tiffin Columbian at Ontario, 4:15 p.m.
Willard at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Edison at Huron, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 31
Margaretta, St. Paul, Bellevue at Bellevue Invitational, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 3
Oak Harbor at Perkins, 3 p.m.
St. Mary CC at Margaretta, 3:35 p.m.
Vermilion, Lakewood at Elyria Catholic, 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.
Huron at Port Clinton, 4 p.m.
Clyde at Edison, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 4
St. Paul at Fremont St. Joseph, 4:30 p.m.
Amherst Steele at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Port Clinton at Edison, TBA

Thursday, Sept. 5
Perkins at Huron, 3:30 p.m.
Margaretta at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m.
St. Paul at New London, 4:30 p.m.
North Ridgeville, Avon, at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Clyde at St. Mary C.C., 4 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 6
Sandusky at McClean Invitational, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 7
Old Fort Invite (St. Mary C.C.), 9 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 9
Oak Harbor at St. Mary C.C., 4 p.m.
St. Paul at Mapleton, 4:30 p.m.