Boys' Soccer Schedule

A list of boys' soccer matches
Fandy.com Staff
Oct 30, 2013

Wednesday, Oct. 30
Divsion II regional semifinal at Perkins

7 p.m.: Norwalk (12-5-2) vs. Bay (13-1-5)

Saturday, Oct. 26
Division II district final at Clyde

Noon: Norwalk vs. Clear Fork

Wednesday, Oct. 23
Division II district semifinals at Ashland
5 p.m.: Port Clinton vs. Clear Fork
7 p.m.: Norwalk vs. Tiffin Columbian

Tuesday, Oct. 22
Division III district semifinals at Tiffin Columbian

5 p.m.: Edison vs. Liberty-Benton

Saturday, Oct. 19
Division II sectional final at Lake

7 p.m.: Oak Harbor vs. Toledo Central Catholic

Thursday, Oct. 17
Division III sectional final at Mansfield Christian

Edison vs. Mansfield St. Peter's, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 16
Division II sectional final at Perkins High School

Port Clinton vs. Huron, 5 p.m.
Norwalk vs. Perkins, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15
Division III sectional tournament at Buckeye

Medina Buckeye vs. Vermilion, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 10
Edison at Port Clinton, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 9
Norwalk at Oak Harbor, 4:30 p.m.
Vermilion at Elyria Catholic, 7 p.m.
Clyde at Huron, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 8
Huron at Edison, 5 p.m.
Tiffin Calvert at Willard, 5 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7
Port Clinton at Clyde, 4:30 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Perkins, 5 p.m.
Huron at Firelands, 7 p.m.
Brookside at Sandusky, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 5
Vermilion at Edison, 11 a.m.
Sandusky at Clyde, 12 p.m.
Norwalk at Huron, 1 p.m.
Willard at Smithville, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 3
Port Clinton at Huron, 7 p.m.
Sandusky at Lake Ridge Academy, 4:30 p.m.
Edison at Clyde, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Perkins at Mansfield St, Peter's, 5 p.m.
North Ridgeville at Vermilion, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Mansfield Christian at Norwalk, 7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 30
Port Clinton at Perkins, 7 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Clyde, 4:30 p.m.
Vermilion at Firelands, 7 p.m

Thursday, Sept. 26
Oak Harbor at Huron, 7 p.m.
Smithville at Willard, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 25
Port Clinton at Norwalk, 7 p.m.
Perkins at Clyde, 5 p.m.
Vermilion at Avon, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24
Sandusky at Toledo Bowsher, 5 p.m.
Norwalk at Tiffin Columbian, 7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 23
Perkins at Huron, 5 p.m.
Edison at Oak Harbor, 5 p.m.
Vermilion at Olmsted Falls, 7 p.m.
Clyde at Old Fort, 7 p.m.
Bucyrus at Willard, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21
Perkins at Norwalk, 11 a.m.
Edison at Firelands, 12 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19
Oak Harbor at Port Clinton, 5 p.m.
Sandusky at Toledo Waite, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Edison at Perkins, 7 p.m.
Midview at Vermilion, 7 p.m.
Ontario at Norwalk, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17
Sandusky at Tiffin Columbian, 5 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16
Port Clinton at Edison, 6 p.m.
Avon at Perkins, 7 p.m.
Vermilion at Brookside, 6 p.m.
Huron at Clyde, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14
Sandusky at Fremont Ross, 10 a.m.
Clear Fork at Norwalk, 11 a.m.
Port Clinton at Willard, 1 p.m.
Fremont Ross at Clyde, 7 p.m.
Vermilion at Perkins, 7 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Ottawa Hills, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12
Edison at Huron, 7 p.m.
Willard at Tiffin Calvert, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Perkins at Oak Harbor, 6:30 p.m.
Vermilion at Lakewood, 7 p.m.
Clyde at Port Clinton, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 10
Eastwood at Oak Harbor, 5 p.m.
Norwalk at Sandusky, 7 p.m.
Clyde at Edison, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 17
Sandusky at Norwalk, 1 p.m.
Willard at Oberlin, 1 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 19
Tiffin Columbian at Perkins, 7 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Woodmore, 7 p.m.
Vermilion at Oberlin, 5 p.m.
Fremont Ross at Port Clinton, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 20
Tiffin Columbian at Sandusky, 6 p.m.
Norwalk at Edison, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Clyde at Perkins, 7 p.m.
Fremont Ross at Oak Harbor, 5 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 22
Port Clinton at Bowsher, 6 p.m.
Mansfield St. Peter at Norwalk, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 24
Keystone at Vermilion, 3 p.m.
Port Clinton at Sylvania Southview, 1 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 26
Perkins at Edison, 6:30 p.m.
Brooklyn at Vermilion, 7 p.m.
Firelands at Sandusky, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 27
Port Clinton at Oak Harbor, 5 p.m.
Norwalk at Ontario, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Huron at Perkins 7 p.m.
Rocky River at Vermilion, 7 p.m.
Clyde at Toledo Start, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 29
Oak Harbor at Edison, 5 p.m.
Ontario at Sandusky, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 31
Perkins at Sandusky, 1 p.m.
Benedictine at Vermilon, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 3
Huron at Oak Harbor, 5 p.m.
Tiffin Columbian at Norwalk, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 4
Perkins at Port Clinton, 4:30 p.m.
Clyde at Oak Harbor, 6:15 p.m.
Vermilion at Bay, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 5
Huron at Willard, 5 p.m.
Sandusky at Edison, 5 p.m.
Norwalk at Mansfield Senior, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 7
Port Clinton at Mansfield, 12:30 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Genoa, 7 p.m.
Sandusky at St. Wendelin, 2 p.m.
Norwalk at Central Catholic, 4:30 p.m.
Clyde at Ashland, 7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 9
Huron at Port Clinton, 6:15 p.m.
Sandusky at Keystone, 7 p.m.