Girls' Golf Schedule

A list of girls' golf matches.
Fandy.com Staff
Sep 30, 2013

Monday, Sept. 30
Division II district tournament (at Stone Ridge)
Margaretta at Oak Harbor, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 26
Cardinal Stritch at Margaretta, 4 p.m.
Huron at Edison, 3:30

Wednesday, Sept. 25
Port Clinton, Clyde at Huron, 3:30 p.m.
Ashland at Norwalk, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24
Port Clinton at Cardinal Stritch, 3:45 p.m.
Huron at Margaretta, 4 p.m.
Division II sectional at Valley View (Edison, Huron, New London, St. Paul, Willard)
Division II sectional at Fostoria Country Club (Bellevue, Clyde, Margaretta, Perkins, Port Clinton, Sandusky, St. Mary CC)

Monday, Sept. 23
Clyde at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m.
Lexington at Norwalk, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21
Sandusky Bay Conference tournament at Plum Brook 12 p.m.
NCOGGL Championships at Ashland, 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19
Mohawk at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m.
Port Clinton at Margaretta, 4 p.m.
New London at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.
WSC Championships (Vermilion) at Legacy, 8 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Perkins at Clyde, TBA
Margaretta at Edison, 4 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Huron, 3:30 p.m.
New London, Lexington at Ashland, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17
Port Clinton at Perkins. 4:45 p.m.
Vermilion at Norwalk, 4 p.m.
Bellevue at Edison, 3:45 p.m.
Danbury at Cardinal Stritch, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16
Huron at Perkins. 3:30 p.m.
Edison at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m.
Margaretta at Danbury, 3 p.m.
Bay at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Bellevue at Shelby, 4:15 p.m.
Lexington at New London, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14
NOL championship (at Willard), 8 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12
Margaretta at Perkins 4 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.
Vermilion at Avon, 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Ashland, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Perkins at Edison, 3:30 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Port Clinton, TBA
North Ridgeville at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Norwalk, Buckeye Central at Shelby, 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 10
Margaretta at Port Clinton, 4:30 p.m.
Bellevue at Norwalk, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14
Perkins, St. Paul, Vermilion, Edison at Edison Invitational, 8 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 15
Margaretta at Mohawk, 10 a.m.
Perkins, Anthony Wayne, Perrysburg at Norwalk, 1:15 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 16
Bellevue, Shelby at Norwalk, Noon
Perkins at Huron
Oak Harbor at Edison, 3 p.m.
New London, Elmwood at Buckeye Central, Noon

Monday, Aug. 19
Perkins, Norwalk, Oak Harbor, Vermilion, Vermilion, Port Clinton at Shelby Invitational, 9 a.m.
Edison at George Valentine Memorial Invitational (Ashland), 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 20
WSC Preview (Vermilion) at Forest Hills GC, 8 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Clyde at Perkins, 3:15 p.m.
Huron at Oak Harbor, 3 p.m.
Edison at Margaretta, 5:45 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 23
Perkins at Margaretta, 8 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 26
Margaretta at Huron, 3:30 p.m.
Perkins at Port Clinton, 4 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Clyde, TBA
Rocky River at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Lexington, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 27
Vermilion, Buckeye Central at Bellevue (Sleepy Hollow), 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Vermilion at North Ridgeville, 4 p.m.
Huron at Port Clinton, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 29
Bellevue at Margaretta, 4:15 p.m.
Avon at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Huron at Norwalk, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 3
Margaretta at Elmwood tri-match, 4:30 p.m.
Vermilion at Bay, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 4
Oak Harbor at Perkins, 3:15 p.m.
Vermilion at Rocky River, 4 p.m.
Shelby at Norwalk, 4 p.m.
Edison at Huron, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 9
Port Clinton at Edison, 4 p.m.
Oak Harbor vs. Margaretta, at Sleepy Hollow, 5 p.m.
Keystone at Vermilion, 4 p.m.