Tennis schedule

A list of tennis matches.
Fandy.com Staff
Oct 8, 2013

Tuesday, Oct. 8
Division II OTCA NW regional semifinal
Clyde at Ottawa Hills, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7
OTCA Northwest regional semifinal
Lexington at Perkins, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 5
Division I at Sandusky (Norwalk)
Division II at Clyde (Bellevue, Clyde, Huron, Oak Harbor, Perkins, Port Clinton, Sandusky, St. Mary CC, Sandusky)
Division II at Shelby (Edison, Willard)

Thursday, Oct. 3
Division I at Sandusky (Norwalk)
Division II at Clyde (Bellevue, Clyde, Huron, Oak Harbor, Perkins, Port Clinton, Sandusky, St. Mary CC, Sandusky)
Division II at Shelby (Edison, Willard)

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Bellevue at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.
Norwalk at Willard, 4:15 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 30
St, Mary CC at Perkins, 4 p.m.
Port Clinton at Edison, 4 p.m.
Huron at Clyde, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 26
Oak Harbor at Perkins, 4 p.m.
Bellevue at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Clyde at Port Clinton, 4:15 p.m.
Edison at Huron, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 25
Fremont Ross at Perkins, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24
Vermilion at Elyria Catholic, 4 p.m.
St. Mary C.C. at Oak Harbor, 4 p.m.
Sandusky at Willard, 4:15 p.m.
Huron at Port Clinton, 4:15 p.m.
Edison at Clyde, 4 p.m.
Ontario at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 23
Vermilion at Fairview, 4:30 p.m.
Ontario at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.
Shelby at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Willard at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21
Sandusky Bay Conference tournament at Port Clinton, 9 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19
Sandusky Bay Conference Meet at Port Clinton, 1:30 p.m.
North Ridgeville at Vermilion, 4:30 p.m.
Sandusky at Shelby, 4:15 p.m.
Norwalk at Tiffin Columbian, 4:15 p.m.
Fremont St. Joseph C.C. at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17
Perkins at Port Clinton, 4 p.m.
Vermilion at Avon, 4:30 p.m.
St. Mary C.C. at Edison, 4 p.m.
Sandusky at Tiffin Columbian, 4:15 p.m.
Tiffin Calvert at Huron, 4:30 p.m.
Ontario at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Bellevue at Shelby, 4:15 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16
Clyde at Perkins, 4 p.m.
Vermilion at Lake Ridge, 4:30 p.m.
Port Clinton at St. Mary C.C., 4 p.m.
Huron at Oak Harbor, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14
Perkins at PIckerington Invitational, TBA
LCAA tournament (at Avon), 9 a.m.
Port Clinton at Michaels doubles tournament, 9 a.m.
Northern Ohio League tournament (at Shelby), 9 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12
Perkins at Huron, 4 p.m.
Midview at Vermilion, 4:30 p.m.
St. Mary C.C. at Clyde, 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.
Shelby at Willard, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Edison at Perkins 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Tiffin Columbian, 4:15 p.m.
Huron at St. Mary C.C., 4 p.m.
Port Clinton at Oak Harbor, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 10
Perkins at St. Mary C.C., 4 p.m.
Vermilion at Lakewood, 4:30 p.m.
Sandusky at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.
Clyde at Huron, 4 p.m.
Willard at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Edison at Port Clinton, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14
Perkins at  Cincinnati Country Day, TBA
Edison at Vermilion, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 15
Norwalk at Port Clinton, 4:15 p.m.
Edison at Sandusky, 4 p.m.
Orrville at Willard, 3 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 17
Norwalk Doubles Invitational, 9 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 19
Port Clinton at Fremont St. Joseph, 4 p.m.
Elyria at Vermilion, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 20
Perkins at Edison, 4 p.m.
Oak Harbor at Port Clinton, 4:15 p.m.
Lake Ridge at Vermilion, 4:30 p.m.
St. Mary C.C. at Huron, 4 p.m.
Sandusky at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Shelby at Willard, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Bellevue at St. Mary C.C., 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Huron, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 22
Huron at Perkins, 4 p.m.
Amherst Steele at Vermilion, 4 p.m.
Tiffin Columbian at Sandusky, 4 p.m.
Fremont Ross at Port Clinton, 4:15 p.m.
Norwalk at Ontario, 4:15 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 23
Perkins at Margaretta, 4 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 26
Ashland at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Fremont St. Joseph CC at St. Mary CC, 4 p.m.
Sandusky at Port Clinton, 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 27
Perkins at Clyde, 4 p.m.
St. Mary CC at Port Clinton, 4 p.m.
Shelby at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.
Tiffin Columbian at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.
Rocky River at Vermilion, 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Fairview at Vermilion, 4:30 p.m.
Port Clinton at OCTA tournament, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 29
Port Clinton at Perkins 4 p.m.
Vermilion at Midview, 4:30 p.m.
Edison at St. Mary CC, 4 p.m.
Sandusky at Ontario, 4:15 p.m.
Norwalk at Shelby, 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 31
NWOCSA (St. Mary CC) at Lexington, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 3
Oak Harbor at St. Mary CC, 4;15 p.m.
Willard at Sandusky, 4:15 p.m.
Port Clinton at Huron, 4 p.m.
Clyde at Edison, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 4
Perkins at Norwalk, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 5
Perkins at Oak Harbor, 4 p.m.
Vermilion at Bay, 4:30 p.m.
Huron at Edison, 4 p.m.
Port Clinton at Clyde, 4: 15 p.n.
St. Mary C.C. at Fremont St. Joe C.C., 4 p.m.
Norwalk at Bellevue, 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 7
Lady Pirate Invite (Sandusky, Norwalk, Edison, Huron), 9 a.m.
Port Clinton doubles tourney, 9 a.m,